NL | FR | ENG

Presentation

Clinckaert Management Consulting (CMC) supports companies through a wide variety of consulting services. Those services not only concern the delivery of accurate advice but also the execution of those recommendations within your company. This full-service approach is perfectly affordable with lots of attention for the continuous monitoring of "value for money". No surprises given our transparent price setting where you only pay for those days we support you in realizing your challenges and your objectives.

Financial expertise combined with an independent approach represent our core assets. Strategic and financial choices, discussions with financial institutions, investment decisions will be handled professionally. Coaching your people including an active knowledge transfer is a vital part of our offering.

Our availability varies from one day to multiple days per month. This availability is being adjusted continuously considering your evolving needs and obtained results.

Our customers are medium sized and growing companies, e.g. family owned companies, SME in multiple business sectors.

Pascal Clinckaert and Ans De Bontridder are the people behind CMC. The academic education of Pascal is complemented with more than 20 years' experience as Managing Director, CFO and consultant. Ans manages the administrative organization and accounting of CMC.


 

Terms and Conditions - Sitemap


CMC bvba - Lindenlaan 7 – 9250 Waasmunster - Tel: 32 (0)52/46.46.46 - GSM: 32 (0)475/37.39.24 - Email: info@clinckaert.eu
© 2018 - Alle rechten voorbehouden - Webdesign: Attractive-Design | Webmanager

NL | FR | ENG

PRESENTATION

Clinckaert Management Consulting (CMC) soutient des entreprises qui vivent un besoin temporaire d'une expertise en général ou de la gestion financière. Nos services incluent non seulement le conseil, mais aussi la mise en œuvre des recommandations proposées. Cette approche de service complet reste parfaitement payable avec une grande attention au suivi de "value for money". Pas de surprises en plus avec nos prix transparents où vous ne payez que pour les jours que CMC contribue à réaliser vos objectifs.

L'expertise financière et une approche indépendante représentent nos compétences de base. Des décisions stratégiques, des discussions avec vos banques, vos projets d'investissement seront revus de façon professionnelle. Le développement de vos collaborateurs, y compris le partage de notre connaissance, fait partie de notre offre.

Notre présence variera d'un jour jusqu'à multiple jours par mois. Cette disponibilité évoluera d'ailleurs en fonction de votre besoin évoluant et en fonction des résultats intermédiaires.

Notre clientèle sont des moyennes entreprises en pleine croissance, in casu des sociétés de famille et des PME actives en secteurs diverses.

Pascal Clinckaert et Ans De Bontridder forment l'équipe derrière CMC. La formation académique de Pascal est complétée avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience comme Managing Director, directeur financier et consultant. Ans gère l'organisation administrative et la comptabilité de CMC.   
     

Conditions Générales - Sitemap


CMC bvba - Lindenlaan 7 – 9250 Waasmunster - Tel: 32 (0)52/46.46.46 - GSM: 32 (0)475/37.39.24 - Email: info@clinckaert.eu
© 2018 - Alle rechten voorbehouden - Webdesign: Attractive-Design | Webmanager